NGWA -Boards and committees
Groundwater Forum

Awards Committee

Awards individuals who have made significant contributions to the groundwater industry during the past year. Meets annually to determine recipients of the NGWA Awards of Excellence and NGWA Outstanding Groundwater Project Awards.

NGWA staff liaison: Erin Rodgers (614) 898-7791 ext: 510
Chair: Brian Snelten, PG - Aurora, IL
Member: Alan G Eades, CWD/PI, CVCLD - Hobbs, NM
Member: Kenneth J Goldstein, CGWP - Elmsford, NY
Member: Bobby Hopson - Newton, NC
Member: James K Hutmacher, CWD/PI - Oacoma, SD
Member: John Jansen, PhD, PG, RGp - West Bend, WI
Member: Gary Robbins, PhD - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Member: Brian Snelten, PG - Aurora, IL