NGWA -Boards and committees

Manufacturers Division Board of Directors

manages the affairs of the Manufacturers Division, a membership division of NGWA.

NGWA staff liaison: Trisha Freeman (800) 551-7379 ext: 553
Chair: Joe Large - Houston, TX
Vice Chair: Paul Eberhardt - Conroe, TX
Secretary: Todd Tannehill - Boardman, OH
Director: Don Baron - Okemos, MI
Director: Paul Eberhardt - Conroe, TX
Director: Moyland G Rainey - McDonough, GA
Director: Todd Tannehill - Boardman, OH
Product Group Chair: Steven B Gross - Wayne, PA
Product Group Chair: James R Hopkins - Indianapolis, IN