NGWA -Boards and committees

Scientists and Engineers Board of Directors

The Scientists and Engineers Division Board of Directors manages the affairs of the Scientists and Engineers Division, a membership division of NGWA. The board sets policies, monitors pertinent issues, and ensures that membership in the division is worthwhile and valuable to its members. Like the NGWA Board of Directors, division board members are elected by their peers.

NGWA staff liaison: Trisha Freeman (800) 551-7379 ext: 553
Chair: Robert P Schreiber, PE - Boston, MA
Past Chair: Daniel B Stephens, PhD - Albuquerque, NM
Vice Chair: Scott King, MS, PG - Buffalo, NY
Director: William L Cunningham - Reston, VA
Director: Jason R House, CG, PG - Portland, ME
Director: Melissa Lenczewski, PhD - Dekalb, IL
Director: Robert E Mace, PhD, PG - Austin, TX
Director: Timothy K Parker, PG - Sacramento, CA
Director: Cathryn Ryan, PhD - Calgary, AB Canada
Director: Michael Wireman - Boulder, CO