NGWA -Boards and committees

Suppliers Division Board of Directors

manages the affairs of the Suppliers Division, a membership division of NGWA.

NGWA staff liaison: Trisha Freeman (800) 551-7379 ext: 553
Chair: David L Williams - Minneapolis, MN
Vice Chair: Ronnie Hensley - Abernathy, TX
Secretary: Vickie Ross - Fort Worth, TX
Director: Ryan Arnett - Austin, TX
Director: Jon Chisholm - Roanoke, VA
Director: Bobby Hopson - Newton, NC